delete community members from the current excursion.
You can add and delete multiple groups successively using different selection criteria. Note: If a person belongs to multiple constituencies that are all added to the event they are only added once. For example, a staff member who is also a past student is only added once.
Opening the Excursions Bulk Add/Delete window
To open the Excursion Bulk Add/Delete window:
Select Students > Excursion Maintenance from the SynWeb main menu. The Set Excursion Search Criteria window is displayed.
The Primary tab of the Attendees bar of Excursion Maintenance is displayed.
Click . The Excursions Bulk Add/Delete window is displayed.
Excursions Bulk Add/Delete window key fields and buttons
Specify the group to add. For example, line number 1 is the first group added to the event, line number 2 is the second group added and so on. This value is used to populate the recipient's comment field to indicate the group they were bulk-added in.
Note: This field is not used when deleting recipients.